Board Members 

Term is June 1 through May 31

Executive Board/Officers

President: Sandy Conley and Jan Pini        president@mcmurrayartleague.com
Vice-President: Leslie Baldwin vicepresident@mcmurrayartleague.com
Recording Secretary: Michalina Pendzich secretary@mcmurrayartleague.com
Corresponding Secretary: Rosetta Dufalla corresponding@mcmurrayartleague.com 
Treasurer: Jan Pini treasurer@mcmurrayartleague.com

Committee Chairs

Art League Liaison: Nancy Hokaj
By-Laws: Linda Saksa, Anne Trimble
Class Coordinator: Betty Roseborough classcoordinator@mcmurrayartleague.com
Class Registrar: Jan Pini classregistrar@mcmurrayartleague.com
Directory: Leslie Baldwin
Exhibit Chairs (Fall): OPEN
Exhibit Chairs (Spring): OPEN
Historian: Paul Rebholz
Hospitality: OPEN
Immediate Past President: Anne Trimble, Linda Saksa
Membership: Carol Aurin membership@mcmurrayartleague.com

Newsletter: Paul Rebholz newsletter@mcmurrayartleague.com
Nominations: Leslie Baldwin
Open Studio: Karen Vituccio
Peters Twp. Library: Sandy Conley
Programs: Betty Roseborough
Publicity: Laura Sippos
Scholarship: Carol Aurin scholarship@mcmurrayartleague.com
Standards: Leslie Baldwin, Gina Judy
Studio Exhibits: Michalina Pendzich, Linda Saksa
Studio Window: Ginny Hults
Webmaster: Jan Pini webmaster@mcmurrayartleague.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software